WEWO 基于比特币现金(Bitcoin Cash)的去中心化微博,实现并 扩展MEMO协议

EasyBitcoin的全部微博

60 Minutes Bitcoin story from last night. https://www.cbsnews.com/news/where-in-the-world-is-bitcoins-mysterious-creator-satoshi-nakamoto-60-minutes-2019-05-17/

Bitcoin Cash Splitting Tool https://splitter.coinomi.com/bch-abc-sv

Bitcoin covered on 60 Minutes tonight.

Register with local.bitcoin.com. My referral link below. https://local.bitcoin.com/r/dibble Buy and sell Bitcoin Cash (BCH) with anyone — anonymously

Another amazon.ca purchase made through purse.io and paid for with Bitcoin Cash. simpleledger:qqpnskv70gy3gfdjutfwg0778wukd8evevjk7ydut4

If you are looking to convert your Bitcoin to physical gold, this is the best way I have found to do it. https://www.vaultoro.com/?a=116131

Great interview with Gabriel Cardona. https://coinspice.io/news/podcast-tokenomics-on-bch-slp-badger-singularity-with-gabriel-cardona/ simpleledger:qqpnskv70gy3gfdjutfwg0778wukd8evevjk7ydut4

Does anyone know how to extract BCHABC from a Handcash wallet?

“BCH will outperform BTC in the coming years” - Roger Ver https://cryptodaily.co.uk/fallback-cointraffic.html simpleledger:qqpnskv70gy3gfdjutfwg0778wukd8evevjk7ydut4

How to Accept Bitcoin Cash Payments With Coingate https://news.bitcoin.com/how-to-accept-bitcoin-cash-payments-with-coingate/ simpleledger:qqpnskv70gy3gfdjutfwg0778wukd8evevjk7ydut4

A Bitcoin Cash Fork of Decentralized Exchange Bisq Is on the Horizon https://news.bitcoin.com/a-bitcoin-cash-fork-of-decentralized-exchange-bisq-is-on-the-horizon/

Where is the best place to register a .cash domain?

How to Easily Add a Bitcoin Cash Price Chart to Your Website https://news.bitcoin.com/how-to-easily-add-a-bitcoin-cash-price-chart-to-your-website/ simpleledger:qzatnm3rmalulck3d8aqy5su8n7jkd2djspdsm46je

Free SLP Token https://simpleledger.network/

Crescent Cash BCH Wallet Features SLP Token Support for phones https://news.bitcoin.com/crescent-cash-bch-wallet-features-slp-token-support-for-smartphones/ simpleledger:qzatnm3rmalulck3d8aqy5su8n7jkd2djspdsm46je

Cool new SLP Token. https://simpleledger.info/#token/6c68331cca6715aa9f9e1018c0b0b02710cb931e5781105d28432f481ea1031e

Cool new SLP Token. https://simpleledger.info/#token/cbac6b70a49b76fe992781e74a5bdc2583e98635d25af9c0e426909256ffcc61

Use the Bitcoin Cash Notary to Back Up Important Documents https://news.bitcoin.com/use-the-bitcoin-cash-notary-to-back-up-important-documents/ simpleledger:qzatnm3rmalulck3d8aqy5su8n7jkd2djspdsm46je

Liberland's Merit Token Built on BCH Captures $1M Market Cap https://news.bitcoin.com/liberlands-merit-token-built-on-bitcoin-cash-captures-a-1m-market-cap/ simpleledger:qzatnm3rmalulck3d8aqy5su8n7jkd2djspdsm46je

Xthinner Protocol Tested on BCH Mainnet Shows 99% Block Compress https://news.bitcoin.com/xthinner-protocol-tested-on-bch-mainnet-shows-99-block-compression/ simpleledger:qzatnm3rmalulck3d8aqy5su8n7jkd2djspdsm46je