WEWO 基于比特币现金(Bitcoin Cash)的去中心化微博,实现并 扩展MEMO协议

EasyBitcoin.ca的全部微博

‘Crypto’ Movie Stirs Backlash by Pushing Bitcoin-Money Laundering Narrative https://www.ccn.com/crypto-movie-stirs-backlash-by-pushing-bitcoin-money-laundering-narrative

4 of Tokyo's Hottest Nightclubs to Accept Bitcoin Cash https://news.bitcoin.com/4-of-tokyos-hottest-nightclubs-plan-to-accept-bitcoin-cash/

Roger Ver’s Bitcoin.com is Reportedly Under Government-Sponsored Attack https://www.newsbtc.com/2019/03/04/roger-vers-bitcoin-com-is-reportedly-under-government-sponsored-attack/

Another amazon.ca item just purchased through purse.io and paid for with Bitcoin Cash. Your turn now.

Bitcoin Cash Supporter Convinces Chess.com to Accept BCH for Memberships https://news.bitcoin.com/bitcoin-cash-supporter-convinces-chess-com-to-accept-bch-for-memberships/

Anyone know how to extract the BCHABC from a Handcash wallet?

I'm not sure if this makes me happy or sad. https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-6761983/Bitcoin-tycoon-crashes-270-000-purple-Lamborghini-ditch.html

Buy gold with bitcoin If you are just looking to buy gold with bitcoin, the easiest and safest way is to open an account at Vaultoro. www.vaultoro.com/?a=116131

How Bitcoin Cash’s Potential Could Impact Crypto https://cryptodaily.co.uk/2019/02/how-bitcoin-cashs-potential-could-impact-crypto

Vaultoro Weekly Price Analysis #41 - Week 7 - 2019 https://blog.vaultoro.com/2019/02/15/weekly-price-analysis-41-week-7-2019/ www.vaultoro.com/?a=116131

JP Morgan Chase Develops “JPM Coin” https://cryptocoinspy.com/jp-morgan-chase-develops-jpm-coin/

Weekly Price Analysis From Vaultoro. https://blog.vaultoro.com/2019/02/08/bitcoingoldweeklypriceanalysis080219/ If you decide to open an account with Vaultoro, please use my referral link www.vaultoro.com/?a=116131

Venezuelan Nonprofit Eatbch Celebrates First Anniversary Amidst Hyperinflation https://news.bitcoin.com/venezuelan-nonprofit-eatbch-celebrates-first-anniversary-amidst-hyperinflation/

Message from QuadrigaCX Board of Directors January 31, 2019 https://www.quadrigacx.com/

Vaultoro added to GreenPages.cash https://greenpages.cash/pages/merchant.php?merchant=8cd9336a-2496-11e9-98e9-b49691135486

Avoid using Quadrigacx for awhile. https://snew.notabug.io/r/QuadrigaCX/comments/ak3kui/has_anyone_received_any_btceth_since_the/

You can use BCH to buy gold with Vaultoro. This is my referral link for anyone interested. www.vaultoro.com/?a=116131 They use Shapeshift for BCH but plan to make it a base currency soon.

Roger Ver-Backed CoinFLEX to Offer Physical Crypto Futures With a Twist https://sludgefeed.com/coinflex-to-offer-physical-crypto-futures-next-month/

I just made another amazon.ca purchase using purse.io and paid with BCH. Saved 18%.

You're golden. You just saved $2.85 by spending cryptocurrency. Enjoy that extra 15%! Thanks for shopping with Purse.